Newcomer Compilation Vol 1. : Electronic

Alright people, here's the deal...SAS has decided to start putting up genre specific compilation albums. We don't know how often we will post these. Hopefully we can cover all the genres that we listen to and even make a few 2nd rounds on some genres. This allows us to pick through albums and give you what we think is a great compilation album. The compilation's name is Newcomer, so from now on when you see a Newcomer album on here make sure you download it. There is included bonus album art incase you don't enjoy our sprinkles one. Download BOTH parts to ensure music isn't glitchy and to get the full tracklist. Put your headphones in or crank your speakers because this album needs to be loud.

1. Genesis (Justice)
2. Fahrenheit Fair Enough (Telefon Tel Aviv)
3. Knights (Crystal Castles)
4. Kids (MGMT [Soulwax Nite Remix])
5. I'm Not Gonna Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You (Black Kids [The Twelves Remix])
6. Arcadia (Apparat)
7. H.A.L (Sebastian)
8. Running Jumping Swinging (Noise.Number.Numerology)
9. Mirando (Ratatat [Yacht Remix])
10. Interlude (Attack Attack!)
11. Glock Nines (Ratatat)
12. Knobbers (Crookers)
13. Milkshake (Holy Fuck)
14. Day 'N Nite (Crookers Remix)
15. Love Your Abuser (Lymbyc Systym)
16. Untrust Us (Crystal Castles)
17. She Moves She (Four Tet)
18. Careful (Hot Chip)
19. Private Drawing (Takagi Masakatsu)
20. Someone Great (LCD Soundsystem)


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

love it love it love it